Mayor – Pat O’Connor

Deputy Mayor – Karen Deagle

Councillor Michelle Paquet Monette

Councillor Lane Mingo

Councillor Hugh-Andrew MacAulay

Councillor Anne Galbraith

Councillor Barb MacDonald

Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) Sonya Martin

MAIL: P.O. Box 690, Souris PE, C0A 2B0 

CIVIC: 175 Main Street, Suite 202B MacPhee Mall Souris PE


Telephone: 902.743.2036


It’s your community…. have your say!

To have matters of interest put before the Council, please contact the CAO for matters such as:

  • requesting the opportunity to speak to the Council
  • bringing municipal issues to the Council’s attention
  • requesting information on Council activities or budgets
  • making a request for grant funding 
Scroll to Top